Rufen Sie uns an!

Gut beraten,
persönlich betreut!

Geschäftsleitung

Matthias Strutz

Geschäftsführer


0421 3056-0
0421 3056-117
mstrutz@muetron.de

Zentrale in Achim

Tim Penning

Leiter Vertriebsinnendienst


0421 3056-131
0421 3056-148
tpenning@muetron.de

Ute Fischer

Innendienst


0421 3056-162
0421 3056-146
ufischer@muetron.de

Klaus Intemann

Innendienst


0421 3056-130
0421 3056-148
kintemann@muetron.de

Sven Köster

Innendienst


0421 3056-124
0421 3056-148
sven.koester@muetron.de

Andreas Peterdamm

Innendienst


0421 3056-121
0421 3056-148
apeterdamm@muetron.de

Vertriebsteam Nordost (Achim)

Neele Neumann

Innendienst


0421 3056 – 155
0421 3056 – 147
nneumann@muetron.de

Alexander Schmale

Außendienst


0421 3056-134
0421 3056-147
aschmale@muetron.de

Vertriebsteam Nordwest (Achim)

Martin Dix

Innendienst


0421 3056-133
0421 3056-147
mdix@muetron.de

Marcus Klie

Außendienst


0421 3056-125
0421 3056-148
mklie@muetron.de

Vertriebsbüro Zentrum (Bad Honnef)

Beate Walgenbach

Innendienst


02224 96002-43
02224 96002-50
bwalgenbach@muetron.de

Claudia Weber

Außendienst


02224 96002-42
02224 96002-50
cweber@muetron.de

Vertriebsbüro Süd (Ulm)

Nicola Maring

Innendienst


0421 3056-166
0421 3056-147
nmaring@muetron.de

Peter Scherrer

Außendienst


0175 9320433
0421 3056-148
pscherrer@muetron.de